Skip to content ↓

MITFCU directors and officers elected

At its 67th Annual Business Meeting, the MIT Federal Credit Union announced the results of the 2007 board of directors' election. The directors elected for three-year terms are Gina M. D'Allesandro, Robert M. Dankese and Edward (Ted) J. Hartnett III.

The MIT Federal Credit Union board of directors has elected the 2007 officers as follows:
Gina M. D'Allesandro, chair; Angela R. Mickunas, vice chair; Maura Lavalle, secretary; and Robert M. Dankese, treasurer.

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on May 23, 2007 (download PDF).

Related Topics

More MIT News

Photo of Annauk Olin with her husband and baby

Saving Iñupiaq

Linguistics graduate student Annauk Olin is helping her Alaska Native community preserve their language and navigate the severe impact of climate change.

Read full story