Skip to content ↓

Excellence awards

Fostering Community
- Janet E. Fischer, special assistant, Office of the Provost
- Helen Rose, associate director, Office of Development Research and Systems Resource Development

Creating Connections
- Edward Moriarty, technical instructor, Edgerton Center
- Christopher Resto, administrative director, Undergraduate Practice Opportunities Program, School of Engineering
- Daniel A. Trujillo, associate dean, Community Development and Substance Abuse Program, Dean for Student Life

Bringing Out the Best
- Jim Harrington, facilities manager, School of Architecture and Planning
- Ronald Hasseltine, assistant dean, School of Science

Serving the Client
- Joseph F. Connolly, assistant director for Administration, Research Laboratory of Electronics
- Anne Deveau, administrative assistant, History, Theory and Criticism of Architecture and Art, School of Architecture and Planning
- Anne C. Maloney, senior stock clerk, Laboratory for Nuclear Science, School of Science
- Cynthia McLain, associate staff, Group 62, Information Systems Technology Group, Lincoln Laboratory
- Dieter Willner, senior staff, Group 34, Intelligence, Test and Evaluation Group, Lincoln Laboratory

Innovative Solutions
- Sabin Dang, technical assistant, McGovern Institute for Brain Research
- Christine L. Moulen, library systems manager, MIT Libraries

Unsung Heroes
- Gary Pascucci, driver, Procurement and Travel Services, Lincoln Laboratory
- George V. Petrowsky, systems administrator, Information Services and Technology
- Patricia Shea, administrative staff, Group 61, Net-centric Integration Group, Lincoln Laboratory

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 6, 2007 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News