Skip to content ↓

Health Sciences and Technology awards

All recipients are affiliated with health sciences and technology.

HST/Sloan Biomedical Enterprise Program Award for Outstanding Contributions--for outstanding teaching for the biomedical enterprise program
- Professor Anthony Sinskey

Hugh Hampton Young Memorial Fund Fellowship
- Fabio Thiers MD G

Irving M. London Teaching Award--to recognize faculty who have made outstanding contributions to the teaching and training of HST students.
- Assistant Professor Collin M Stultz MD

Thomas A. McMahon Mentoring Award--this award is presented annually to the person who, through example and support, inspires and nurtures HST students in their scientific and personal growth.
- Professor Andrew H. Lichtman MD
- John J Rosowski

Whitaker Health Sciences Fund Fellowship
- Lisa Treat G

Zakhartchenko Fellowship
- Joseph Feingold G

HST Student Leadership Award
- Chunyao Jenny Mu G

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 7, 2006 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News