Skip to content ↓

Sloan School of Management awards

DuPont Award
- Peer Casillo

Henry Ford Award
- Sung-Dae Hong

Martin Trust Fellows--for excellence in members of the graduating class
- Dingli Chen
- Steven Fransblow
- Laura Graham
- Martin Hinson
- Oren Kassif

Miriam Sherburne Award--to a woman who has contributed significantly to student life
- Dina Goldstein

Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award
- David Czerwinski
- Michael Metzger

Outstanding Teaching Award
- Kristin Forbes
- Paul Asquith
- Rob Freund

Petersen Award--to two students who have made significant contributions to the community
- Jane Muschenetz
- Stanley Yung

Seley Award
- Kerry Bowie
- Brendan Monaghan

Teacher of the Year Award
- Andres Almazan
- Jesper Sorensen


A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 7, 2006 (download PDF).

Related Links

More MIT News

Photo of Annauk Olin with her husband and baby

Saving Iñupiaq

Linguistics graduate student Annauk Olin is helping her Alaska Native community preserve their language and navigate the severe impact of climate change.

Read full story