Skip to content ↓

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences awards

Goetze Award for Undergraduate Research--Award for the best senior thesis presented during the academic year
- First Prize: Jessica Stanley
- Honorable Mention: Scott Berdahl

W.O. Crosby Award for Sustained Excellence--The award recognizes achievement, academically and intellectually, and participation in Department activities.
- Andrew Wickert

Award for Excellence in Teaching--Two graduate students per term are selected for their work as Teaching Assistants. The selection is based on faculty nominations and the review of student teaching evaluations.
- Martha Buckley
- Lindsay Hays
- Noah McLean
- Cristina Thomas

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News