Skip to content ↓


Outstanding Undergraduate Prize--for academic and design excellence
- Caitlin Mueller 2007, Holmdel, NJ

Undergraduate Faculty Design Award
- Harini Rajaraman 2007, Bloomfield, MI

William Everett Chamberlain Prize--for achievement in design
- Diana Nee 2007, Arcadia, CA

Outstanding Service to the Undergraduate Program
- Margret Nelson 2007, Olympia, WA

Tucker Voss Award--in recognition of promise for the future in the general field of building construction
- Nicholas Gayeski G, Lima, NY

Department of Architecture Special Service Award
- James Shen G, Huntington Beach, CA

Marvin E. Goody Award--for a master's thesis on design, building techniques, materials and/or the industry
- Rossella Nicolin G, CEE, Venice, Italy

AIA Medal--to the top-ranking M.Arch. student
- Rebecca Edson G, Brooklyn, NY

AIA Certificate of Merit
- Sandra A. Baron G, Fairport, NY

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 6, 2007 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News

Photo of Annauk Olin with her husband and baby

Saving Iñupiaq

Linguistics graduate student Annauk Olin is helping her Alaska Native community preserve their language and navigate the severe impact of climate change.

Read full story