Skip to content ↓

Center for International Studies

All awardees are graduate students unless otherwise indicated.

Mellon-MIT Program on Forced Migration

Daniel Esser, research fellow in the Special Program for Urban and Regional Studies, Lueneburg, Germany

Travel Fellowship--for doctoral students in international studies who intend to present a paper on international affairs

Daniel Metz, political science, Bethesda, Md.

Cory Welt, political science, Arlington, Va.

Energy, Technology and International Affairs Research Grants--for advanced doctoral students working on any international aspect of energy, environment and international affairs

Marcos Ancelovici, political science, Arlington, Mass.

Boaz Atzili, political science, Kibbutz Zikim, Israel

James Patrick Boyd, political science, Madison, Va.

Danny Breznitz, political science, Jerusalem

Dana Brown, political science, Brighton, Mass.

Nora Libertun de Duren, DUSP, Buenos Aires

Vanda Felbabova, political science, Belmont, Mass.

Rachel Guisselquist, Political Science Department, Honolulu, Hawaii

Zhan Guo, DUSP, Cambridge, Mass.

Wenkai He, political science, Jiangsu Province, China

Llewelyn Hughes, political science, Cambridge, Mass.

Apiwat Ratanawaraha, DUSP, Chiangmai, Thailand

Sunil Tankha, DUSP, Calcutta, India

Adam Ziegfeld, political science, Boston

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 2, 2004 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News