Skip to content ↓

Chemical engineering

All award recipients are chemical engineering majors unless otherwise indicated.

Robert T. Haslam Cup

Sudha Amarnath '04, Lansing, Mich.

Roger de Friez Hunneman Prize

Sonali Rudra '04, Sugar Land, Texas

Undergraduate Special Service Award

Cindy Chung '04, Parsippany, N.J.

Graduate Student Special Service Awards--for planning graduate student events

Hal Alper G, Owings Mills, Md.

Ryan Bennett G, Longwood, Fla.

Theis Clarke G, Valparaiso, Ind.

Malancha Gupta G, Flushing, N.Y.

Joel Moxley G, Richmond, Va.

Jane Rempel G, Milwaukee, Wis.

Mark Styczynski G, Freehold, N.J.

Benjamin Wang G, Santa Monica, Calif.

Edward W. Merrill Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award

Saeeda Jaffar G, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Outstanding Seminar Presentation

Brian Baynes G, Sewell, N.J. (fall semester)

Andre Ditsch G, Alliance, Neb. (spring semester)

Outstanding Employee Award

Gwen Wilcox, administrative assistant

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 2, 2004 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News