Skip to content ↓


History of science

Download RSS feed: News Articles / In the Media / Audio

Displaying 46 - 60 of 106 news articles related to this topic.
MIT A.M. Turing Award winners discuss MIT's new College of Computing: (l-r) Sir Tim Berners-Lee, Shafi Goldwasser, Butler Lampson, Barbara Liskov, Ronald Rivest, Michael Stonebraker, and Daniela Rus. 

Computing the future

Fireside chat brings together six Turing Award winners to reflect on their field and the MIT Stephen A. Schwarzman College of Computing.

Read full story