Skip to content ↓

MIT Sloan School of Management awards

Jamieson Prize For Excellence In Teaching
- Paul Asquith, Gordon Y. Billard Professor in Finance
- Rob Freund, Theresa Seley Professor in Management Science

MIT Sloan Excellence in Teaching Awards
- Robert Pindyck, The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd., Professor of Finance and Economics
- Joseph Weber, Norna Shalaby Sarofim Development Professor

Outstanding Teaching Awards
- Kristin Forbes, associate professor of applied economics
- Dirk Jenter, Ford International Career Development Professor
- Peter Weill, director at the Center for Information Systems Research

Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards
- Enrique Gonzalez Campuzano, M.B.A '07, Madrid, Spain
- Mihir Mehta G, Sydney, Australia

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 6, 2007 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News