Skip to content ↓

Experimental Study Group awards

Todd Anderson Award--for excellence in seminar development and teaching
- Raja Bobbili 2007, EECS, Lusaka Zambia

Todd Anderson Award--for excellence in teaching
- Nia Beckley 2007, Chem. Eng., Fairburn, GA
- Lara Hershcovitch 2007, BCS, Mount Sinai, NY
- Ting Ting Fu 2007, Biology, Lexington, KY
- Michael Shaw 2007, Physics, Hollis Hills, NY

Peter and Sharon Fiekowsky Award--for outstanding contributions to the ESG community
- Daniel Whitlow 2010, Statesville, NC
- Jeremy Hurwitz 2008, Mathematics, Williamsport, PA

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 6, 2007 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News