Skip to content ↓

Sloan School

All awardees are graduate students in management unless otherwise noted.

Seley Award

Caroline Seaman, Nashotah, Wis.

Lauren Stewart, Bedford, Mass.

Ford Award

Erin Sellman, Boston

DuPont Award

Jeremy Kirsch, Huntington, N.Y.

Sherburne Award

Sara Weiss, Boston

Trust Fellows

Tanguy Catlin

Thomas Stocky G (media arts and sciences), Glen Allen, Va.

Todd Schwartz, Colorado Springs, Colo.

Niraj Parekh, Somerville, Mass.

Russell Kellner, Hollis, N.H.

Petersen Fellows

Harris Rabin, Great Neck, N.Y.

Saurabh Tandon, Delhi, India

Patrick J. McGovern '59 Entrepreneurship Award

"Cross Campus Collaborations: Including the Design and Concrete Launch of I Teams"

Hans Tung, Ranchos Palos Verdes, Calif.

Othman Laraki, Casablanca, Morocco

Omer Cedar, Somerville, Mass.

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 2, 2004 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News