Skip to content ↓


HST Student Leadership Award

David Ting G, HST, Pittsburgh

Irving M. London Teaching Award

Richard N. Mitchell, associate director of HST

Thomas A. McMahon Mentoring Award

Associate Professor Dennis Freeman of EECS

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 2, 2004 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News

Hyunwoo Yuk near a window on MIT's campus

Healing with hydrogels

Inspired by personal tragedy, graduate student Hyunwoo Yuk used his background in soft materials to develop a bioadhesive tape for repairing damaged tissue.

Read full story