Skip to content ↓

Engineering Systems Division

Martin Fellowship for Sustainability

Ali Mostashari G, engineering systems, Tehran

Charles "Harrison" Smith Award

Aaron Raphel '05, materials science and engineering / LFM, Somerville, Mass.

Eric Pas Dissertation Prize Competition in Travel Behavior Research (honorable mention)

Tomer Toledo, research associate (Ph.D. '03), Bat-Yam, Israel.

Integrative Graduate Education and Research Training Program grant

Spencer Lewis G, ESD, Arlington, Mass.

Aleksandra Mozdzanowska G, aero/astro and ESD, Cambridge, Mass.

Charles L. Miller Memorial Lecture

Daniel Roos, the Japan Steel Industry Professor of Engineering in CEE and ESD, associate dean for engineering systems and co-director of ESD

ESD Educational Excellence Award

Frank L. Field III, senior research associate in CTPID's Materials Systems Laboratory, TPP senior research engineer, and ESD senior lecturer

Technology and Policy Program Faculty Appreciation Award

David H. Marks, professor of CEE and engineering systems and director of the Laboratory for Energy and the Environment

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 2, 2004 (download PDF).

Related Links

Related Topics

More MIT News