Skip to content ↓

MIT International Science and Technology Initiatives awards

2003 Anthony Sun Internship Award

Chang She '04, EECS, Sylvania, Ohio
Lisa Mee-Hyun An '05, biology, Springfield, Va.
Roy Kuniaki Esaki '04, mechanical engineering, Kapaa, Hawaii
Alicia Jackson G, materials science and engineering, Cambridge, Mass.
Todd Logan '04, brain and cognitive sciences, Fredericksburg, Va.

A version of this article appeared in MIT Tech Talk on June 4, 2003.

Related Topics

More MIT News