Media Coverage

Associated Press

May 30, 2014

“The prize for astrophysics goes to Alan Guth of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Andrei Linde of Stanford University, and Alexei Starobinsky of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow,” writes Malcolm Ritter for The Associated Press about this year’s Kavli recipients. 

Go to News Coverage

Other Coverage